Our Board of Directors

Chair: Ms. Beth Morris
Associate Director: Administration and Alumni Relations, MTSU Wesley Foundation
Treasurer: Mr. Robert Collins, III
President:  Wealth Management Group of Tennessee
Secretary: Ms. Catherine "Chuck" Collins
VP: Colliers International 
Legal Counsel: Mr. Bob Tuke
Attorney: Trauger & Tuke
Past Chair: Ms.  Amanda Stanley
Attorney: Bass Berry & Sims
Rev. Scott Aleridge
District Superintendant: Cumberland River District UMC
Mrs. Mary Cooper: Board Member Emerita
Retired Legal Professional
Mr. Joe Dunn
Senior OD Consultant: HCA
Ms. Christine Evangelista
Director of HR: Guardian Health
Ms. Erin Harris
Senior Analyst/Vendor Manager, MQMR
Ms. Haley Hendren, YLC Board Intern
Construction Services Account Executive: Travelers Insurance


Ms. Hailee Hunt-Hawkins

Development Disabilities Research Coordinator: Vanderbilt University 

Ms. Kacie Kleja, YLC Board Intern
Director of Clinical Analytics, HCA
Ms. Laura Fellman
Senior VP of Operations: Churchill Mortgage
Mr. Ron Merville
CEO: Energy Sourch Partners
Mr. Ben Papa
Family Law Attorney & Mediator: Papa & Roberts, PLLC
Mr. Thomas Robinson
VP for Business Development, OnSomble, Inc. 
Dr. Jan van Eys, Founding Board Member
Clinical Professor of Pediatrics Emeritus, Vanderbilt University 
Ms. Susan Vincler
Client Services Manager: Silverline